CvSS Homepage
Current page:
  Imprint  


Stud.IP is an opensource project for supporting attendance courses offered by universities, institutions of higher education and other educational institutions. The system was established at the Zentrum für interdisziplinäre Medienwissenschaft (ZiM) in the Georg-August-Universität Göttingen in cooperation with Suchi & Berg GmbH (data-quest) , Göttingen. At the present further developing takes place at various locations (among others Göttingen, Osnabrück, Oldenburg, Bremen, Hannover, Jena) under coordination through the Stud.IP-CoreGroup.
Stud.IP is covered by the GNU General Public Licence, version 2.
 
Further information can be found under www.studip.de, develop.studip.de and blog.studip.de.
     Version: 1.8.2

    The following developers are involved in the constant maintenance and further developing of the system:
Marco Bohnsack, E-Mail: bohnsack@data-quest.de (Project management, help)
Thomas Hackl, E-Mail: thomas.hackl@uni-passau.de (connecting Typo3)
Cornelis Kater, E-Mail: info@ckater.de (Resource administration, appointment administration, admin area, design)
Hartje Kriete, E-Mail: kriete@math.uni-goettingen.de (Translation, internationalisation)
Jan Kulmann, E-Mail: jankul@tzi.de (Evaluations)
Elmar Ludwig, E-Mail: elmar.ludwig@uos.de (...)
Marcus Lunzenauer, E-Mail: mlunzena@uos.de (...)
Nico Müller, E-Mail: nico.mueller@uni-oldenburg.de (PlugIn interface)
André Noack, E-Mail: noack@data-quest.de (Chat, literature management, authentification, directories)
Frank Ollermann, E-Mail: follerma@uni-osnabrueck.de (Usability)
Jörg Röpke, E-Mail: roepke@uni-trier.de (connecting ILIAS, evaluations)
Jens Schmelzer, E-Mail: jens.schmelzer@fh-jena.de (Security, Distribution)
Stefan Suchi, E-Mail: suchi@data-quest.de (Project management, data base structure, authorisation, internationalisation)
Tobias Thelen, E-Mail: tthelen@uni-osnabrueck.de (WikiWeb, help)
Peter Thienel, E-Mail: thienel@data-quest.de (External pages, appointment calendar)

    You can contact us via the following mailing lists:
User enquiries, E-Mail: studip-users@lists.sourceforge.net: Questions, suggestions and recommendations to the developers - please no password queries!
News mailing list, E-Mail: studip-news@lists.sourceforge.net: News about Stud.IP (registration necessary)

We invite all developers, administrators and users of Stud.IP to join the discussions on further developing and using the platform available at the developer server http://develop.studip.de

    Development and support:
 

Supported by: